Oscar de la Renta 2011 Resort Show


Oscar de la Renta will broadcast his fashion show for the first time ever live June 7th on Facebook and Livestream. The link for the Facebook broadcast is http://bit.ly/ODLRliveF and for the Livestream broadcast it will be http://bit.ly/ODLRlive.

The broadcast times around the world for the show are:
New York: 1pm EST
Mexico City: Noon
Buenos Aires and Rio de Janeiro: 2pm
London: 6pm
Rome, Madrid, Paris: 7pm
Athens: 8pm
Dubai: 9pm

Share your thoughts........